NSWWA Severne Pro results and photos

Congratulations to the NSWWA Severne Pro winners

1. Darren Pasco 
2. Adrian Levy
3. Francois Pialoux

1. Dean Hendrie 
2. Warren Holder
3. Jaime Coelho

Grand Masters:
1. Warren Holder
2. Jaime Coelho
3. Rob Jacobs

1. Adrien Gacon
2. James Fink

1. James Fink

Here are some of the best photos from the event – you can check out more at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/232880143443601?view=photos

Photos courtesy of Bob McMillian, Jason Hale & Matteo Petricone

Day 1

Day 2

Leave a Reply